New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a foot buddy

Male (50) looking for Male Cicero, Illinois, United States

A laid back, cool guy that enjoys feet and meeting like minded guys. I have always had a foot fetish for as long as I could remember. I love women's feet, but I realized that I liked some men's feet also. I also realized that their are many men out there that like males feet, so I figured, why not let a guy smell and taste my feet if that's what he wants to do to me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferVersatile
I'm aMilitary
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusPositive

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
My perfect matchSomeone that loves feet as much as I do. Are you considering looking for a roommate that also has a foot fetish? Imagine the fun we would have as roommates! Enjoying each other's feet everyday! I am not searching for a relationship. I am searching for a foot buddy. Someone that has decent looking feet. Well kept, soft soles, clean sweat. I especially enjoy giving and receiving foot jobs...with the right person, of course. Chemistry is everything. I hope that you like my feet!

Fetishes

FetishesSmoking

Sexual Activities

Night life:Fetish clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I am open to most anything. As long as I feel comfortable and trust the person.

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Foot jerking
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:Well kept, soft soles and heels. Sexy toes and soles! The scent (depends on person), the feel, the smell, the taste. Foot jobs are the best! Especially with oil!
My turnoffs:Too stinky or nasty looking nails. Dry, cracked feet are a definite turnoff!