New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CERTIFIED FOOT FREAK

Male (39) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I'm a straight dude who likes male feet. Interested in hooking up for some discreet mutual foot play

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Hotels, car, my place, your place
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Feet play in my car.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI'll tell you later

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchAnyone with clean soft feet who also enjoy foot play
Our first dateWhatever we discuss and agree to.

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, Tickling, Trampling, Smothering, Other

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isNot my thing
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I don't suck dick and I don't want anyone sucking my dick. I don't do anal sex either