New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, I'm so happy you decided to check out my profile.

I a very quiet kind of guy around new people. But, once I get to know you I will tend to open up. I am a very open minded guy, I am willing to try new things. So if you feel like you want to ask me a question don't be afraid ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Other

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Casual straight wear
Ideal session:A perfect session for me would be, being a good house boy for my Mistress. Like cooking, cleaning and other stuff. I would love for her to be able to come home and instantly get pampered as she walks in the door.

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Foot play at foot night parties
My interests:Foot licking
Foot size:X-Large > 11
My foot turn ons:They are a part of the body that don't get as much attention as the rest of the body.
My turnoffs:I haven't found anything that has ever really turned me off.