New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love woman’s feet

Couple (30) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I am married but me and my wife are open to new experiences. She is trying to explore her bisexual side and I have a foot fetish I am trying to explore.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyNot really looking for an affair more of something me and my wife can enjoy together.
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Occasionally

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Hiking trails, or in the backseat of a car.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?It’s kind of a tie between Beside an abandoned apartment building, and front seat of a car behind a convenient store

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleValet services

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Oddities
My perfect matchI am not looking for a soulmate as I have already found that, I am simply looking for a playmate who is willing to have some fun with me and eventually my wife.
Our first dateI will give you a good Foot massage and begin to explore our sexual fetish’s.

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Pissing, anal,

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would love for my wife and another girl to give me a foot job or have a threesome. I really want to explore my foot fetish more...
Fantasy locationMoving car, Dark alley, Hotel/motel, Movie theatre, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:I really do not have a preference woman are gorgeous and should be treated as such.

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Curious
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Sensual foot worship, Small feet, Bare feet, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Pedicuring
Other activites:Foot jobs
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:Small 5-6
My foot turn ons:Clean bare feet turn me on the most, high Heels are ok but I like taking them off, massaging woman’s feet really turns me on
My turnoffs:Dirty or smelly feet.