New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life Long Foot Lover In Search of Sole-Mate

Creative, good natured, respectful, honest Taurus man. Yes means yes and No means no. Not in a rush for anything and looking for the compatible kind of crazy woman who loves to ave her feet smothered in love as much as I love to do that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNetwork Engineer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchThe woman who sees the beauty within herself and the world around her. She has a sense of humor that is not cruel but could be a bit twisted. This woman is not a user or abuser of people, but rather a careful and wise giver whom knows the value of things more than their worth. An independent thinker that can listen as well as she can converse.
Our first dateDinner, movie/play/concert, and complimentary foot massage after.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSwitch
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Foot / shoe worship, Tickling games
My most pleasurable encounter wasToo many to list, but suffice to say I am not shy about my footy love and most folks that know me know that about me.

Fetishes

FetishesTickling, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Butt stuff and generally anything to do with human waste, cutting, branding, scarring, and any malicious activities.

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy sex partner:Have yet to find her

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Tickling, Foot smothering, Sensual foot worship, Large feet, Small feet, Wide feet, High arches, Bare feet, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Pedicuring, Foot jewelry, Shoe modeling
Other activites:Nope... I think we covered it all
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:The curves , softness, sensitivity, and erotic expressiveness while in the trows of being playfully tickled or lovingly worshiped
My turnoffs:Super stinky, dirty, or poorly maintained feet